Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 31 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 17 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 03 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 05 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Mar 23 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Teltech

Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Energy Commission

Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

No Planning Board Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Mar 02 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non Public Session

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Feb 27 2017 at 10:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Feb 23 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 22 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Feb 21 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Teltech

Mon, Feb 20 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Master Plan Subcommittee

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 16 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Feb 16 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Feb 13 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 08 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Feb 07 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Feb 02 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Jan 26 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 25 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

No ZBA Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jan 24 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Budget Advisory

Mon, Jan 23 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Energy Commission

Thu, Jan 19 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Jan 19 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

No Planning Board Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Jan 17 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Plan Subcommittee

Planning Board

Tue, Jan 17 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Selectmen Meeting Agenda

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 17 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Teltech

Mon, Jan 16 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Office

Rindge Town Office

Mon, Jan 16 2017 at 07:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Master Plan Subcommittee

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 12 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 11 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Jan 09 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Recreation Department

Mon, Jan 09 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Jan 05 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 04 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Work Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Jan 03 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

New Year's Holiday

Rindge Town Office

Mon, Jan 02 2017 at 07:00amView Agenda & Minutes

New Year's Holiday

Department of Public Works

Mon, Jan 02 2017 at 07:00amView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181