Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Mar 22 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Annual Town Meeting

Town Information

Tue, Mar 13 2018 at 07:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Mar 12 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Feb 27 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Meetinghouse Oversight Committee

Tue, Feb 27 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Feb 22 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 21 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

250th Planning Committee

Tue, Feb 20 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Gown Committee Meeting

Town Information

Tue, Feb 20 2018 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

No Planning Board Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Feb 20 2018 at 12:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting cancelled

Budget Advisory Committee

Wed, Feb 14 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - Cancelled

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 14 2018 at 01:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Feb 12 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

250th Charter Day

250th Planning Committee

Sun, Feb 11 2018 at 12:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Jaffrey-Rindge School District Public Notice

Town Community Info

Thu, Feb 08 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Roadway Committee

Thu, Feb 08 2018 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Trustees of Trust Funds

Thu, Feb 08 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

J-R School District Meeting - Cancelled

Town Community Info

Wed, Feb 07 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - Cancelled

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 07 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Feb 06 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Deliberative Session

Town Information

Sat, Feb 03 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Sat, Feb 03 2018 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 31 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Restoration of the American Chestnut Tree (Update)

Conservation Commission

Sat, Jan 27 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

250th Planning Committee

Thu, Jan 25 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Jan 25 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 24 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

ZBA Hearing/Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jan 23 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Mon, Jan 22 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

250th Planning Committee

Thu, Jan 18 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 17 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

No Planning Board Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Jan 16 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Teltech Committee Meeting

Teltech

Mon, Jan 15 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Restoration of the American Chestnut Tree

Conservation Commission

Sat, Jan 13 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Hearing (Snow Date 1/16/18)

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 10 2018 at 06:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Notice - Budget Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 10 2018 at 06:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Jan 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Mon, Jan 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - Cancelled

250th Planning Committee

Thu, Jan 04 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 03 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Jan 02 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181