Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Thu, Aug 30 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Jun 28 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Jun 28 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 27 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jun 26 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Jun 19 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Plan Subcommittee

Planning Board

Tue, Jun 19 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Teltech

Mon, Jun 18 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Energy Commission

Thu, Jun 14 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 13 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 12 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Jun 11 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Site Walk

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 11 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

250th Planning Committee

Thu, Jun 07 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Jun 05 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Plan Subcommittee

Planning Board

Tue, Jun 05 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Tetreault Park Roof Repair

Conservation Commission

Sat, Jun 02 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 30 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, May 24 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, May 22 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 16 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, May 15 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, May 14 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Corps. Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, May 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Trustees of Trust Funds

Wed, May 09 2018 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Trustees of Trust Funds

Mon, May 07 2018 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 02 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Advisory Committee Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Wed, May 02 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, May 01 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Wed, Apr 25 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Mon, Apr 23 2018 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

250th Planning Committee

Thu, Apr 19 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - Site Review

Conservation Commission

Thu, Apr 19 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Apr 19 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 18 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Apr 17 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - Work Project

Conservation Commission

Sat, Apr 14 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - Work Project

Conservation Commission

Sat, Apr 14 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Organizational Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Wed, Apr 11 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Apr 09 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 04 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

No Planning Board Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Apr 03 2018 at 12:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Mar 29 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

250th Planning Committee

Thu, Mar 29 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Meetinghouse Oversight Committee

Tue, Mar 27 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Ballot Recount

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Mar 26 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Ballot Recount (Cancelled)

Board of Selectmen

Sat, Mar 24 2018 at 09:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Mar 22 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181