Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Meeting - if needed

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Dec 21 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Energy Commission

Thu, Dec 14 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Nov 16 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Energy Commission

Thu, Nov 09 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Oct 19 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Energy Commission

Thu, Oct 12 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Sep 28 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Meetinghouse Oversight Committee

Thu, Sep 28 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Sep 21 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Sep 21 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 20 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Teltech

Mon, Sep 18 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Energy Commission

Thu, Sep 14 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Sep 11 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Sep 07 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 06 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Aug 24 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Meetinghouse Oversight Committee

Thu, Aug 24 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 23 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

ZBA Meeting/Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Aug 22 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Teltech

Mon, Aug 21 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

250th Planning Committee

Thu, Aug 17 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Aug 17 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Aug 17 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Aug 15 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Aug 14 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Converse Meadow Pond Walk/Paddle Tour

Conservation Commission

Sun, Aug 13 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Energy Commission

Thu, Aug 10 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Aug 03 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Jaffrey-Rindge Apportionment Committee

Wed, Aug 02 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non-Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 02 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

250th Planning Committee

Thu, Jul 27 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Jul 27 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Meetinghouse Oversight Committee

Thu, Jul 27 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

July 26, 2017 Agenda

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 26 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 26 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

No Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Jul 20 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Master Plan Subcommittee

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 20 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Jul 20 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Work Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Jul 18 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Teltech

Mon, Jul 17 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Energy Commission

Thu, Jul 13 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 12 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Jul 10 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - if needed

Roadway Committee

Thu, Jul 06 2017 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

No Planning Board Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Jul 04 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Meetinghouse Oversight Committee

Thu, Jun 29 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 28 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non-Public Session

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 28 2017 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181