30 Payson Hill Road

Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181

Phone Extensions:

100 Lori Rautiola, Executive Secretary
101 Sara Gravell, Town Administrator 
102 Carla Haskell, Bookkeeper
104 Susan Hoyland, Planning Secretary/ZBA Clerk
107 Lauralei Knight, Town Clerk
108 Carol Donovan, Tax Collector
109 Deb Douglas, Fire/Building Department Secretary
112 Mary Drew, Welfare Director
113 Code Enforcement Officer/Assessing Clerk
117 Kirk Stenerson, Planning Director
119 Laurie May, Finance Director

Office Hours: Please click on Municipal Departments on the left and refer to the appropriate department's web page .

Directions: Contrary to what you might think, the Town Office is not the beautiful white building with the steeple on the home page. That is the Rindge Meeting House. The Town Office is right next door, at 30 Payson Hill Road. From the intersection of Rts. 202 and 119, take 119 East, and at the third right (blinking light), turn right on Payson Hill Road.

** Please note:  Fields denoted with a *  are required fields and must be filled in to submit this form.


Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181