Welcome to the Town of Rindge!

30 Payson Hill Road
Rindge, NH 03461
(603) 899-5181


Office Hours: Please click on Departments above and refer to the appropriate department's information.
Directions: The Town Office is right next door to the Rindge Meeting House (white building with the steeple), at 30 Payson Hill Road. From the intersection of Rts. 202 and 119, take 119 East, and at the third right (blinking light), turn right on Payson Hill Road.

Conservation Commission
Conservation Commission01.20.2019

2019 Schedule of Meetings

2019 Schedule of Meetings for the Contoocook & North Branch Rivers Local Advisory Committeeread more

Town Clerk
Town Clerk01.15.2019

POSITIONS OPEN FOR 2019 TOWN ELECTION

POSITIONS OPEN FOR 2019 TOWN ELECTIONread more

Board of Selectmen
Board of Selectmen01.07.2019

Deliberative Session

Meeting Held On: 02-02-2019 read more

Conservation Commission
Conservation Commission12.11.2018

Feral Swine Alert

The U.S. Department of Agriculture - Wildlife Servicesread more

Town Clerk
Town Clerk11.28.2018

REAL ID

Certain DMV Locations Adding Saturday Hours for Real IDread more

Load more...

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Jan 22

    Public Hearing - Zoning Board of Adjustment

    07:00pm at Town Office Conference Room
    Ingalls Memorial Library Trustee Meeting04:30 PM
  • Wed, Jan 23

    Meeting - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm at Town office conference room
  • Thu, Jan 24

    Meeting - Conservation Commission

    07:00pm at Town Office
    Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sat, Jan 26

    Meeting of Conservation Corps - Conservation Commission

    11:00am at Town Office Meeting Room
    2019 Rindge Rec. Youth Basketball08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 28

    Meeting of Conservation Corps - Conservation Commission

    07:00pm at Town Office Conference Room
  • Tue, Jan 29

    Genealogy Workshops06:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 31

    Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Sat, Feb 2

      Deliberative Session - Board of Selectmen

      09:00am at Rindge Memorial School

      Deliberative Session - Budget Advisory Committee

      09:00am at Rindge Memorial School
      2019 Rindge Rec. Youth Basketball08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      Rindge Historical Society Museum Open10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
    • Mon, Feb 4

      Deliberative Session - Snow Date - Board of Selectmen

      06:00pm at Rindge Memorial School

      Deliberative Session Snow Date - Budget Advisory Committee

      06:00pm at Rindge Memorial School

      Deliberative Session - Snow Date - Board of Selectmen

      06:00pm at Rindge Memorial School
      Recreation Committee Meeting06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    • Thu, Feb 7

      Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Fri, Feb 8

      Meeting House Stage, Featuring Bernadette Colley and Open Mike Performers07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Mon, Feb 11

      Meeting - Conservation Commission

      07:00pm at Town Office
    • Wed, Feb 13

      Rindge Historical Society Museum Open10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Thu, Feb 14

      Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
      Energy Commission Meeting PM - 07:00 PM
    • Sat, Feb 16

      2019 Rindge Rec. Youth Basketball08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Mon, Feb 18

      Teltech Committee Meeting 7:00 p.m. PM
    • Tue, Feb 19

      CIP Committee Meeting05:00 PM
    • Thu, Feb 21

      Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
More

Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181