## **RINDGE BALLOT INFORMATION**

Board of Selectman - 1 seat, 3 year

MaryBeth Quill Roberta Oeser Thomas Coneys

Moderator – 1 seat, 2 year

Town Clerk – 1 seat, 2 year

Planning Board – 2 seats, 3 year

Budget Advisory Committee – 2 seats, 3 year

Zoning Board of Adjustment - 2 seats, 3 year

Cemetery Trustee – 1 seat, 3 year

Trustee of the Trust Funds -1 seat, 3 year

Library Trustee – 1 seat, 3 year

Supervisor of the Checklist

Kirk Stenersen

Shana Eichner

Max Geesey Doug Seppala

Casey Burrage James Burger

Phil Stenersen George Carmichael

Michael Perrault Douglas Hoyt

John Craig Clark, Jr

Patricia Paige Karla MacLeod

Lisa Wiley