Town of Rindge, NH

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

NH Marine Patrol - Lake Monomonac

Town Community Info

Mon, Jun 15 2020 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, May 11 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Apr 23 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Thu, Apr 16 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Apr 13 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting but Miriam Hunt Clean-up Cancelled

Conservation Commission

Sat, Mar 28 2020 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting - CANCELLED

Conservation Commission

Thu, Mar 26 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing - Cancelled

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Mar 24 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Mar 24 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting with Recreation Comm

Conservation Commission

Sat, Mar 21 2020 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 18 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 18 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Mar 17 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Dept Head Meeting/BOS

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 17 2020 at 10:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Mon, Mar 16 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Mar 09 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Bond Benefit Public Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 04 2020 at 06:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 04 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Feb 27 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non Public

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Feb 27 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Feb 25 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Bond Public Benefit Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 19 2020 at 06:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 19 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting/Public Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 19 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Feb 18 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Feb 10 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non Public

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 05 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 05 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non Public

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Feb 03 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Site Review

Conservation Commission

Mon, Jan 27 2020 at 03:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Jan 23 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 22 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 22 2020 at 05:45pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Tue, Jan 21 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget/Bond Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 15 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Rindge Crime Watch Meeting

Town Community Info

Tue, Jan 14 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Jan 13 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Wolf Moon Walk

Conservation Commission

Sat, Jan 11 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 08 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Jan 07 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Jan 06 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting`

Budget Advisory Committee

Thu, Jan 02 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181