Town of Rindge, NH

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Thu, Sep 26 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Jul 18 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Jun 13 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Trustees of Trust Funds

Tue, Jun 11 2019 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, May 16 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, May 13 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Apr 25 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Apr 23 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Apr 18 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

JR Feasibility Study Meeting

JR School District Feasibility Study Committee

Thu, Apr 18 2019 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 17 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Capital Improvement Committee

Capital Improvement Program Committee

Tue, Apr 16 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Apr 08 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Thu, Apr 04 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 03 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Apr 02 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Mar 28 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Mar 26 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Trustees of Trust Funds

Mon, Mar 25 2019 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Improving Wildlife Habitat on Your Land

Conservation Commission

Sat, Mar 23 2019 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Wed, Mar 20 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 20 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Mar 19 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Voting Day

Town Community Info

Tue, Mar 12 2019 at 07:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Mar 11 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 06 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Trustees of Trust Funds

Wed, Mar 06 2019 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Mar 05 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Feb 28 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Feb 26 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 20 2019 at 05:45pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Feb 19 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Feb 14 2019 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Feb 11 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Selectmen Meeting Agenda

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 06 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Feb 05 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing -Site walk

Planning Board

Tue, Feb 05 2019 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Deliberative Session Snow Date

Budget Advisory Committee

Mon, Feb 04 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Deliberative Session - Snow Date

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Feb 04 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Deliberative Session - Snow Date

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Feb 04 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Deliberative Session

Board of Selectmen

Sat, Feb 02 2019 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Deliberative Session

Budget Advisory Committee

Sat, Feb 02 2019 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting of Conservation Corps

Conservation Commission

Mon, Jan 28 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting of Conservation Corps

Conservation Commission

Sat, Jan 26 2019 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Jan 24 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 23 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jan 22 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 16 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Jan 15 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181