Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Dec 14 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Nov 09 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Oct 22 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Oct 12 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Oct 12 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Sep 24 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Sep 14 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Aug 27 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Aug 10 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Aug 04 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Aug 04 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 29 2020 at 06:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 29 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non Public

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 28 2020 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Jul 23 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting of the Rindge Trustees

Trustees of Trust Funds

Tue, Jul 21 2020 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Converse Meadow Clean-up

Conservation Commission

Sat, Jul 18 2020 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 15 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting Via Zoom

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 14 2020 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Jul 13 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Converse Meadow Clean-up

Conservation Commission

Sat, Jul 11 2020 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Budget Advisory Committee

Thu, Jul 09 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Jul 07 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non Public-Delayed until further notice

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 07 2020 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 07 2020 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 01 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non public

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 30 2020 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Jun 25 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing Notice

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jun 23 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Contoocook Marsh Conservation Walk/Tour

Conservation Commission

Sun, Jun 21 2020 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Online Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 17 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

No Planning Board meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Jun 16 2020 at 12:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Zoom Meeting

Teltech

Mon, Jun 15 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NH Marine Patrol - Lake Monomonac

Town Community Info

Mon, Jun 15 2020 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Clean-up at Contoocook Marsh

Conservation Commission

Sat, Jun 13 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Online Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, Jun 08 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Online Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 03 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Jun 02 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Online Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, May 28 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Thu, May 28 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing Notice

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, May 26 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 20 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non-Public

Board of Selectmen

Mon, May 18 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Clean-up at Tetreault Park

Conservation Commission

Sat, May 16 2020 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Online Meeting

Conservation Commission

Mon, May 11 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Mon, May 11 2020 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting via Zoom

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 06 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting via Zoom

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Fri, May 01 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing Notice

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Apr 28 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Online Meeting

Conservation Commission

Thu, Apr 23 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181