Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Non Public-Delayed until further notice

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 07 2020 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 07 2020 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 01 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non public

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 30 2020 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Online Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 17 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Online Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 03 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Thu, May 28 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 20 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non-Public

Board of Selectmen

Mon, May 18 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Mon, May 11 2020 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting via Zoom

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 06 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 22 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 08 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Nonpublic Session

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 01 2020 at 10:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 18 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 18 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Dept Head Meeting/BOS

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 17 2020 at 10:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Bond Benefit Public Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 04 2020 at 06:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 04 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non Public

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Feb 27 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Bond Public Benefit Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 19 2020 at 06:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 19 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting/Public Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 19 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non Public

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 05 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 05 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non Public

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Feb 03 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 22 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 22 2020 at 05:45pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget/Bond Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 15 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 08 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181