Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Oct 20 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk - Major Site Plan & Subdivision

Planning Board

Tue, Oct 20 2020 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planned Unit Residential Development Subcommittee

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 15 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planned Unit Residential Development Subcommittee

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 08 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Oct 06 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planned Unit Residential Development Subcommittee

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 01 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planned Unit Residential Subcommittee Meeting(PURD

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 17 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planned Unit Residential Subcommittee Meeting(PURD

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 10 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Agenda

Planning Board

Tue, Sep 01 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Aug 18 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Site Walk Agenda

Planning Board

Tue, Aug 18 2020 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Aug 04 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Aug 04 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Jul 07 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

No Planning Board meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Jun 16 2020 at 12:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Jun 02 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Meeting/Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Apr 21 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Mar 17 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Tue, Feb 18 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Jan 07 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181