Welcome to the Town of Rindge!

30 Payson Hill Road
Rindge, NH 03461
(603) 899-5181


Office Hours: Please click on Departments above and refer to the appropriate department's information.
Directions: The Town Office is right next door to the Rindge Meeting House (white building with the steeple), at 30 Payson Hill Road. From the intersection of Rts. 202 and 119, take 119 East, and at the third right (blinking light), turn right on Payson Hill Road.

Conservation Commission
Conservation Commission05.18.2018

Summer Camp Scholarship

Interested in a week at summer camp? The Rindge Conservation Commission and Wildwood Camp has a one week scholarship for a Rindge boy or girl to attend Wildwood Camp here in Rindge this summer. read more

DOG LICENSES!!
Town Clerk05.15.2018

DOG LICENSES!!

DOG LICENSES WERE DUE BY APRIL 30th!read more

Planning Board
Planning Board05.15.2018

Meeting

Meeting Held On: 05-30-2018 read more

Fire Department
Fire Department05.03.2018

Rindge Police and Firefighters Association Comedy Show

The annual Rindge Police and Firefighters Association Comedy show will be held on Friday September 7th at Hidden Hills in Rindge. Phone calls soliciting donations for this event have already begun. If you do receive a phone call lookin ...read more

DOG LICENSE RENEWAL
Town Clerk04.20.2018

DOG LICENSE RENEWAL

Dog licenses due by April 30th.read more

Load more...

Calendar

View in month format
  • Mon, May 21

    Pickle Ball (Open Hour)09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Story Time10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    Teltech Committee Meeting 7:00 p.m. PM
  • Tue, May 22

    Public Hearing - Zoning Board of Adjustment

    07:00pm at Town Office Conference Room
    Ingalls Memorial Library Trustee Meeting04:30 PM
  • Wed, May 23

    Senior Coffee09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Pickle Ball (Open Hour)09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Story Time10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    LEGO Club03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thu, May 24

    Meeting - Conservation Commission

    07:00pm at Town Office
    Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Fri, May 25

    Meeting House Stage, Open Mike Performers07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, May 28

    Pickle Ball (Open Hour)09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Adult Open Crafts and Coffee01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tue, May 29

    Genealogy Workshops06:30 PM
  • Wed, May 30

    Meeting - Planning Board

    09:30am at Town Office Conference Room
    Pickle Ball (Open Hour)09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thu, May 31

    Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Fri, Jun 1

      Meeting House Stage, Open Mike Performers07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Sat, Jun 2

      Rindge Historical Society Museum Open10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
    • Mon, Jun 4

      Recreation Committee Meeting06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    • Thu, Jun 7

      Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Fri, Jun 8

      Meeting House Stage, Open Mike Performers07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Mon, Jun 11

      Meeting - Conservation Commission

      07:00pm at Tow Office
      Adult Open Crafts and Coffee01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    • Wed, Jun 13

      Senior Coffee09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
      Rindge Historical Society Museum Open10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Thu, Jun 14

      Meeting - Energy Commission

      07:00pm at Town Office Conference Room
      Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Fri, Jun 15

      Meeting House Stage, Open Mike Performers07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Sat, Jun 16

      Last Week of Tball08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Mon, Jun 18

      Teltech Committee Meeting 7:00 p.m. PM
    • Tue, Jun 19

      CIP Committee Meeting05:00 PM
More

Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181