Department of Public Works
Department of Public Works02.14.2017

Transfer Station stickers

The new transfer station stickers have arrived and are now available for purchase at the Town Office. The new stickers will expire on 4/15/18.read more

Capital Improvement Program Committee
Capital Improvement Program Committee02.08.2017

CIP Plan

CIP Plan - Please click on "read more"read more

Board of Selectmen
Board of Selectmen02.07.2017

2/4/17 Deliberative Session - Power Point Presentation

To view power point presentation slides - Please click on "read more"read more

Town Information
Town Information01.30.2017

2017 Town Warrant

Please click on "Read More"read more

MOTOR VEHICLE CLOSED
Town Clerk02.16.2017

MOTOR VEHICLE CLOSED

Motor vehicle system will be down beginning Friday, February 17th through Tuesday, February 21st.read more

Board of Selectmen
Board of Selectmen01.23.2017

PUBLIC NOTICE

DELIBERATIVE SESSION SAT FEB 4TH @ 9:00 AM AT RINDGE MEMORIAL SCHOOL "SNOW DATE" SAT FEB 11TH/ TOWN MTG TUESDAY, MAR 14TH AT RINDGE MEMORIAL SCHOOL 7:00AM-7:00PM/ PLEASE CLICK ON "READ MORE" read more

Town Information
Town Information12.05.2016

Notice of Timber Harvesting

The Board of Selectmen has enlisted the Conservation Commission to manage two timber cuts on property prior to their anticipated sale at an auction of Town owned property in 2017. These properties are on Rand Road; Map 92, Lot 5 and Lo...read more

Load more...

Calendar

View in month format
  • Mon, Feb 20

    Meeting - Teltech

    07:00pm at Town Office
    Presidents' Day Holiday - Town Office closed
    Library Story Time10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tue, Feb 21

    Planning Board - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Town Office

    Planning Board Meeting - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Town Office
    CIP Committee Meeting05:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 22

    Meeting - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm at Town Office
    Senior Coffee Hour09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Library Story Time10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
    Library Legos for Kids03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 23

    Meeting - Conservation Commission

    07:00pm at Town Office
    Rec. Director Search Committee - Meeting at Town Office06:30 PM
    Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Fri, Feb 24

    The Wind in the Valley12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 27

    Library Story Time10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tue, Feb 28

    Genealogy Workshops06:30 PM
    Ingalls Memorial Library Trustee Meeting04:30 PM
    • Wed, Mar 1

      Senior Coffee Hour09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
      Library Story Time10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Thu, Mar 2

      Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Mon, Mar 6

      Library Story Time10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
      Recreation Committee Meeting06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    • Wed, Mar 8

      Meeting - Board of Selectmen

      06:00pm at Town Office
      Senior Coffee Hour09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
      Library Story Time10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
      Library Snacks and Stories03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
      Scrabble at the Library03:00 PM
    • Thu, Mar 9

      Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Fri, Mar 10

      Meeting House Stage, Featuring Dan Chauvin and Open Mike Performers07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
      Library Home School Group01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    • Mon, Mar 13

      Meeting - Conservation Commission

      07:00pm at Town Office
      Library Story Time10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Tue, Mar 14

      Town Meeting @ Rindge Memorial School07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
    • Wed, Mar 15

      Senior Coffee Hour09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
      Library Story Time10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
      Library Pizza and Pages03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
    • Thu, Mar 16

      Knitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Fri, Mar 17

      Meetinghouse Oversight Committee Meeting10:00 AM
    • Mon, Mar 20

      Library Story Time10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Tue, Mar 21

      CIP Committee Meeting05:00 PM
    • Wed, Mar 22

      Meeting - Board of Selectmen

      06:00pm at Town Office
      Senior Coffee Hour09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
      Library Story Time10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
More

Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181