Courtesy of Jim O'Loughlin

Courtesy of Charles Coushaine

Courtesy of Gordon Ripley

Courtesy of Gordon Ripley

Courtesy of Gordon Ripley

Courtesy of Charles Coushaine

Courtesy of Gordon Ripley

Courtesy of Gordon Ripley

Courtesy of Gordon Ripley

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Oct 21

    Oct 21 2014 Agenda - Planning Board

    07:00pm at Town Office
    Ingalls Memorial Library Trustee Meeting07:00 PM
    CIP Committee Meeting05:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 22

    Senior Coffee Hour09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Cribbage ClubCribbage Club10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    Story Time10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thu, Oct 23

    10/23/2014 Meeting - Board of Selectmen

    04:00pm at Town Office

    Agenda - Rindge Conservation Commission

    07:00pm at Town Office, Rindge
    Knitting GroupKnitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Fri, Oct 24

    Trunk or TreatTrunk or Treat05:30 PM
  • Mon, Oct 27

    Story Time10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tue, Oct 28

    Oct 28 ZBA Meeting Agenda - Zoning Board of Adjustment

    07:00pm at Town Office
  • Wed, Oct 29

    October 29, 2014 - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm at Town Office
    Senior Coffee Hour09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Cribbage ClubCribbage Club10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    Story Time10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    Legos for Kids03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 30

    Knitting GroupKnitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Fri, Oct 31

    Town Wide Trick or Treating05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Mon, Nov 3

      Story Time10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Recreation Committee Meeting06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    • Wed, Nov 5

      Senior Coffee Hour09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
      Cribbage ClubCribbage Club10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
      Story Time10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    • Thu, Nov 6

      Knitting GroupKnitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Fri, Nov 7

      Homeschool Potluck Lunch12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Mon, Nov 10

      Story Time10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Economic Development Task Force08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
    • Wed, Nov 12

      Senior Coffee Hour09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
      Cribbage ClubCribbage Club10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
      Story Time10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Snacks and Stories03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
    • Thu, Nov 13

      Knitting GroupKnitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
      Cemetery Trustees05:00 PM
    • Fri, Nov 14

      Home School Group01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    • Mon, Nov 17

      Story Time10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    • Tue, Nov 18

      Ingalls Memorial Library Trustee Meeting07:00 PM
      CIP Committee Meeting05:00 PM
    • Wed, Nov 19

      Senior Coffee Hour09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
      Cribbage ClubCribbage Club10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
      Story Time10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Telecommunications Meeting04:00 PM
      Pizza and Pages03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
    • Thu, Nov 20

      Knitting GroupKnitting Group01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
      Roadway Meeting01:00 PM
      Energy Commission Meeting07:00 PM
More
Beautification Committee
Beautification Committee10.21.2014

Franklin Pierce Skateboarding Event

The Franklin Pierce Skateboarding Event has been rescheduled for next week.read more

Board of Selectmen
Board of Selectmen10.20.2014

MRI Report on Rindge Police Department

The Rindge Board of Selectmen have released the MRI Report on the Rindge Police Department.read more

Halloween Events
Board of Selectmen10.20.2014

Halloween Events

This year there will be several events in celebration of Halloween. read more

Board of Selectmen
Board of Selectmen10.07.2014

Sample Ballot for 11/4/2014 General Election

Here is the Sample Ballot for the 11/4/2014 General Electionread more

Town Clerk
Town Clerk10.07.2014

ABSENTEE BALLOTS

Absentee Ballots now availbleread more

Board of Selectmen
Board of Selectmen10.06.2014

Public Notice

The Rindge Board of Selectmen will hold a public hearing for the purpose of acceptance and layout of the newly constructed section of Converseville Road on Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 6:30 p.m. at the Rindge Town Office, 30 Payson Hill Road. Please call 899-5181 x101 with questions.read more

Trunk or Treat 2014 - A Family Fun Night at Wellington Park
Recreation Department09.30.2014

Trunk or Treat 2014 - A Family Fun Night at Wellington Park

Trunk or Treat, a Rindge safe family friendly "scary" evening not to be missed. We will celebrate this annual tradition on Friday October 24.read more

Load more...

Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181