Town of Rindge, NH

Welcome to the Town of Rindge!

30 Payson Hill Road
Rindge, NH 03461
(603) 899-5181


Office Hours: Please click on Departments above and refer to the appropriate department's information.
Directions: The Town Office is right next door to the Rindge Meeting House (white building with the steeple), at 30 Payson Hill Road. From the intersection of Rts. 202 and 119, take 119 East, and at the third right (blinking light), turn right on Payson Hill Road.

Fire Department
Fire Department03.28.2020

Obtaining Burn Permits during COVID-19 Event - Priority Notice

Due to extenuating circumstances caused by the COVID-19 Event, the Rindge Fire Station is closed to public access. At this time, burn permits may only be obtained online by using the following link: https://nhdflweb.sovsportsnet.net ...read more

Recycling and Transfer Station
Recycling and Transfer Station03.23.2020

Transfer Station Update - Priority Notice

The Transfer Station will accept any items that are on the punch card list without payment.  Please give your name and address to Ed. We will send out invoices after the Covid-19 health crisis is over and we return to business as ...read more

Rindge Town Office
Rindge Town Office03.23.2020

Town Office Closure - Priority Notice

The Town Office is closed to the public from now until April 6th due to the Covid-19 Virus. Since the health crisis is being re-evaluated daily by State and Federal officials we will continue to update information on the office closure ...read more

Load more...

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Mar 31

    Genealogy Workshops06:30 PM
    • Thu, Apr 2

      Knitting Group--Rindge Recreation Center01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Sat, Apr 4

      Rindge Historical Society Museum Open10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
    • Mon, Apr 6

      Recreation Committee Meeting -- Recreation Center06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Republican Committee07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Tue, Apr 7

      Rindge Writers Club06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    • Wed, Apr 8

      Rindge Historical Society Museum Open10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      Senior Coffee-Rindge Recreation DepartmentSenior Coffee-Rindge Recreation Department09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    • Thu, Apr 9

      Knitting Group--Rindge Recreation Center01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
      Energy Commission Meeting PM - 07:00 PM
    • Mon, Apr 13

      Meeting - Conservation Commission

      07:00pm at Town Office
      Democratic Committee Meeting06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Thu, Apr 16

      Meeting - Budget Advisory Committee

      07:00pm at Town Office Conference Room
      Knitting Group--Rindge Recreation Center01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Mon, Apr 20

      Teltech Committee Meeting 7:00 p.m. PM
    • Tue, Apr 21

      CIP Committee Meeting05:00 PM
      Rindge Writers Club06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    • Wed, Apr 22

      Senior Coffee-Rindge Recreation Department09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    • Thu, Apr 23

      Meeting - Conservation Commission

      07:00pm at Town Office
      Knitting Group--Rindge Recreation Center01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Tue, Apr 28

      Genealogy Workshops06:30 PM
      Ingalls Memorial Library Trustee Meeting04:30 PM
    • Thu, Apr 30

      Knitting Group--Rindge Recreation Center01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Sat, May 2

      Rindge Historical Society Museum Open10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
    • Mon, May 4

      Recreation Committee Meeting -- Recreation Center06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Republican Committee07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Tue, May 5

      Rindge Writers Club06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    • Thu, May 7

      Knitting Group--Rindge Recreation Center01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Mon, May 11

      Meeting - Conservation Commission

      07:00pm at Town Office
      Democratic Committee Meeting06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Wed, May 13

      Rindge Historical Society Museum Open10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      Senior Coffee-Rindge Recreation DepartmentSenior Coffee-Rindge Recreation Department09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    • Thu, May 14

      Knitting Group--Rindge Recreation Center01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
      Energy Commission Meeting PM - 07:00 PM
    • Mon, May 18

      Teltech Committee Meeting 7:00 p.m. PM
    • Tue, May 19

      CIP Committee Meeting05:00 PM
      Rindge Writers Club06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    • Thu, May 21

      Knitting Group--Rindge Recreation Center01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    • Tue, May 26

      Genealogy Workshops06:30 PM
      Ingalls Memorial Library Trustee Meeting04:30 PM
    • Wed, May 27

      Senior Coffee-Rindge Recreation Department09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    • Thu, May 28

      Knitting Group--Rindge Recreation Center01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
More

Town of Rindge, NH

30 Payson Hill Rd | Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5181